Introducing: The Big List of Racism!

1

November 21, 2012 by Julia

Whenver some crazy liberal makes a new, completely unsubstantiated claim of racism against the right, the blogosphere spends a few days writing about how silly it is, and reminding us of some other, equally goofy accusations of racism.  While I certainly appreciate that work, I’ve been unable to find all of the goofy accusations in one place . . . so I decided to do it here on Mininerd.

The link to the The Big List of Racism will remain in the header for you to peruse, and I’ll make a note every once in a while to highlight new entries.  If you can think of anything older that’s not on there, or I miss something new, feel free to let me know.

One thought on “Introducing: The Big List of Racism!

  1. [...] confuses my poor little Conservative head. Maybe my brain is too full of racism, misogyny, and my need to bitterly cling to my guns and religion… but this doesn’t seem [...]

Leave a Reply

The Ministry of Nerds

We're nerds . . . who talk politics.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

